Chief Minister

Since 2000, 10 different people have been Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. Pushkar Singh Dhami, a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), holds the post of Chief Minister in Uttarakhand. He was sworn in on 23 March 2022. Before him, he served as chief minister from 04 July 2021 to 23 Mar 2022.